Страница Датского института культуры в России  Представительства Датского института культуры в других странах Created with Sketch.
EN/RU
22 · 05 · 2019

Lene Kaaberbøl at XIV St. Petersburg International Book Salon

The popular Danish writer presents a series of children’s books in the genre of fantasy “Wild Witch”, published by the publishing house “Eksmo” in the translation of E. A. Gurova and E. V. Krasnova.

 

The series “Wild Witch” is nominated for the contest “Reading Petersburg: Choosing the Best Foreign writer” in the category “works published in Russian translation”.

 

On 24 May at 14.30 at the stand of the information agency TASS Lene Kaaberbøl will take part in a roundtable on promotion of reading and literature, together with Stanislav Vjazmenskij, Head of the Department of Corporate Communications at TASS, Marie Tetzlaff, Director of the Danish Cultural Institute and Irina Tochilkina, Head of the Department of Literature in foreign languages at the Central Public Library named after V. V. Mayakovsky.

 

On 25 May at 13.00 the publishing house “Eksmo” invites young readers to the playground for a meeting with Lene Kaaberbøl and an autograph session.

 

The events take place in the Winter Stadium. Entrance is free. Lene Kaaberbøl’s visit is organized with the support from the Danish Arts Foundation

 

In anticipation of the book Salon Lene Kaaberbøl will be in meetings at the Department of Scandinavian and Dutch philology of the Faculty of Philology of St. Petersburg State University and in the children’s library of foreign literature – branch № 3 of the Central Public Library named after A. S. Pushkin.

 

Lene Kaaberbøl is one of the most famous Danish writers in the genre of fantasy. She was born in 1960 in Copenhagen; In 1985 she graduated from Aarhus University in English language and drama. The first literary works “Den første bog om Tina og hestene “(“The first book on Tina and the horses”) and “Den anden bog om Tina og hestene “(“The second book on Tina and the horses”) – were published in 1975, when the author was fifteen years old. Before becoming a professional writer, she worked as a teacher, author of advertising texts, editor in a publishing house, translator, assistant manager of cleaning and instructor at a riding school. Lene Lene Kaaberbøl is the author of more than forty books and the owner of the publishing house Phabel & Plott Aps. Laureate of the Children’s Literature awards of the Danish and Scandinavian Associations of school librarians and the Book Forum, the honorary award in the section of librarians of children’s literature in the Federation of librarians, the Danish national award “Orla” in the field of children’s and youth literature and award in the name of Harald Mogensen of the Danish Academy of Crime fiction (together with Annette Friys). Was named the best author of the year 2001 at Disney’s World Art Convention for five novels for the book series “W.I.T.C.H.”

Страница Датского института культуры в России  Представительства Датского института культуры в других странах Created with Sketch.
EN/RU
22 · 05 · 2019

Лине Кобербёль на XIV Санкт-Петербургском Международном Книжном Салоне

Популярная датская писательница представляет на Книжном Салоне серию детских книг в жанре фэнтези «Дикая ведьма», вышедшую в издательстве «Эксмо» в переводе Е. А. Гуровой и Е. В. Красновой.

 

Серия «Дикая ведьма» номинирована в этом году на конкурс «Читающий Петербург: выбираем лучшего зарубежного писателя» в категории «Произведения, изданные в переводе на русский язык».

 

24 мая в 14.30 на стенде информационного агентства ТАСС Лине Кобербёль примет участие в круглом столе, посвященном продвижению чтения и литературы, вместе со Станиславом Вязьменским, руководителем отдела корпоративных коммуникаций ТАСС, Марие Тетцлафф, директором Датского института культуры, и Ириной Точилкиной, заведующей отделом литературы на иностранных языках ЦГПБ им. В. В. Маяковского.

 

25 мая в 13.00 издательство «Эксмо» приглашает юных читателей на Детскую площадку на встречу с Лине Кобербёль и автограф-сессию.

 

Мероприятия проходят в Михайловском манеже. Вход свободный.  Визит Лине Кобербёль организован при содействии Датского фонда искусств.

 

В преддверии Книжного Салона Лине Кобербёль побывает на встречах на кафедре скандинавской и нидерландской филологии Филологического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета и в Детской библиотеке иностранной литературы — Филиале № 3 ЦГДБ им. А. С. Пушкина

 

Лине Кобербёль – одна из наиболее известных датских писателей в жанре фэнтези. Она родилась в 1960 г. в Копенгагене; в 1985 г. окончила Орхусский университет по специальностям английский язык и драматургия. Первые литературные произведения — романы «Den første bog om Tina og hestene» («Первая книга о Тине и лошадях») и «Den anden bog om Tina og hestene» («Вторая книга о Тине и лошадях») — вышли в свет в 1975 г., когда автору было пятнадцать лет. Прежде чем стать профессиональным писателем, работала учительницей в гимназии, автором рекламных текстов, редактором в издательстве, переводчицей, ассистентом менеджера по клинингу и инструктором школы верховой езды. Лине Кобербёль – автор свыше сорока книг и владелица основанного ею издательского дома Phabel & Plott Aps. Лауреат премий детской литературы Датской и Скандинавской ассоциаций школьных библиотекарей и Книжного форума, почетной премии секции библиотекарей детской литературы в составе Федерации библиотекарей, датской национальной премии «Орла» в области детской и юношеской литературы и премии им. Харальда Могенсена Датской академии криминального романа (совместно с Анете Фриис). На Всемирной художественной конвенции компании Disney за пять новелл для книжной серии «W.I.T.C.H.» («Чародейки») была названа лучшим автором 2001 года.

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами

Датский институт культуры

Тел./Факс: 007 812 571 7466

dki@danishculture.ru